On this day, August 10…

Family Events

Births

1664 Ruth  Tristram 7th great grand aunt
1664 David Tristram 7th great uncle
1712 Mary Pierce7th great grand aunt
1760 Abner Jordan 1st cousin 5x removed
1783 Mercy Jordan 1st cousin 6x removed
1788 Hannah Moore 4th great grand aunt
1792 Melatiah Jordan 1st cousin 6x removed
1808 Hannah L. Haslam 1st cousin 5x removed
1827 Mary Ann Jellison 1st cousin 5x removed
1857 Henry Stevenson 1st cousin 4x removed

Marriages

1712 John Grindle and Sarah Seville 8th great grand parents
1867 Daniel M. Wescott 3rd great grand uncle and Annie Parody

Deaths

1703 Freegrace Tristram 7th great grand aunt
1703 Robert Jordan 7th great grand uncle
1703 Dominicus Jordan 7th great grandfather
1712 Sarah Sevil 8th great grandmother
1895 Joseph S. Jellison 1st cousin 5x removed
1 Comment

Filed under On this day in family history

One response to “On this day, August 10…

  1. yship

    Yes, I’m always shaking my tree as well. Sometimes a little time passes but there always seems to be some new fruit on it (or old fruit I just haven’t gotten to). I know this is a bad analogy. Welcome to Geneabloggers! I’ve been a members for about a year (September 20). I was hesitant to “publish,” but I’m glad I did. Blogging has helped me get my ancestor’s story out there.

    Regards,

    Grant

    http://thestephensherwoodletters.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

